Feeling Spring-ish in Spain

A lovely spring day in Spain,and what more can I ask for when its time for me to pose for  my shutter bugs and giving me company is lovely gardens of “Jardins de santa clotilde” near lloret de mar.IMG_2011

A perfect day for a outfit post Plus you can view the gardens as well  😉 All  set to go to the Garden…

Fun part was it was winter and there were hardly any tourist around No one to bother us.We were all alone in the huge Garden as if we owned it.Run around,jump,make noise no ones listening.

IMG_2033

I just wanted keep it simple and elegant.So I matched my black jeggings with white netted top and to keep me  from cold carried a not so bulky black and cream jacket which obviously added an elegant touch to the whole look.

IMG_2057

The fan I got from the entrance of Santa Clotilde just adds colour to the whole look and gets me into the flamenco feel 🙂 IMG_2019 To match the style  I wore a round dial watch and to add a pop of to the whole look went with an orange flower earring. Kept my accessorize minimal though I love hair accessories and bangles.To sum it up there was a not to flashy bag and simple black boots.

“A winter sunshine,A winter sunshine

Where thou you bother to go,

When you’re here to be all mine! ❤ “ IMG_2082So that was my visit to the beautiful gardens near lloret de mar and my first outfit post before I hit the nearby beach and relaxed with my boy 🙂 on our first Valentines day together ❤ IMG_2288

  • Netted white top, black jeggins, Jacket : Jennyfer
  • Earrings: I am
  • Bag: Hidesign
  • Watch: Pierre Cardin
9 thoughts on “Feeling Spring-ish in Spain

Leave a Reply

