Peach & Pale

There are so many different colors now in our palates that I still need to acquaint myself with some. But for now I think my outfit is peach but pale.

So I got all decked up on a Sunday morning to visit the palace of Versailles not very far from where I live and I wanted to feel little princessy to get into the whole palace feeling(yes!sounds crazy but love to dress up according to the place makes me feel more bonded ). so I chose to pick a light-colored frock with a bow.

Oh yeS! I love little bows and laces. So here it goes…..

IMG_2553

I wore my little netted frock with bow-shaped belt of a similar color as I completely wanted to avoid dark colors.

IMG_2566

To accessorize just an orange  colored pendant with a long chain. Yes! I deliberately dint want to contrast anything here and keep the colour everywhere.

The highlight is my favourite watchhhh 🙂 .(I just try to wear it whenever I can )

Furthermore its still cold in Paris so here is my long frock cut coat and checked bag.

IMG_2513

So before it gets too cold am off to see the Gardens of Versailles.

I would love to get lost in this classic French style garden and time travel to 16th century 🙂

IMG_2642

Dress :Promod

Belt: Promod

Bag: Baggit

Pendant:I am

Watch: Guess

Coat: Naf-Naf

15 thoughts on “Peach & Pale

  1. Bringing an old palace fairytale alive ! Pictures and the casual words make it really a worth while to read ! Dress looks scincillating on you !

Leave a Reply

